filtern:

Termine

Datum - Ende Veranstaltung Web Mail Flyer ' Kategorie Nation sortieren Ort
Juli 2019
14.07.19     Rhöner Kuppenritt www.rhoener-kuppenritt.de/         GER Bad Neustadt
20.07.19 - 21.07.19 Trofeo A.R.I.S. https://www.uci.org       UCI ITA Dueville (VI)
20.07.19 - 26.07.19 Natur pur mit dem E-Bike www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
21.07.19     Allgäu Rundfahrt www.rsc-kempten.de         GER Durach
August 2019
08.08.19 - 11.08.19 UCI Para-cycling Road World Cup https://www.uci.org       UCI CAN Baie-Comeau
12.08.19     Race around Austria www.racearoundaustria.at/         AUT St. Georgen
14.08.19     Bergsprint clr-sauwald.at/         AUT Engelhartszell
15.08.19 - 18.08.19 Tortour - Switzerland 1000 Km switzerland.tortour.com/ info@tortour.ch       SUI Schaffhausen
16.08.19 - 18.08.19 Challenge - Switzerland 550 Km http://switzerland.tortour.com         SUI Schaffhausen
18.08.19     reha team West & ottobock Cup Nettetal www.nettebiker.com       NHC GER Nettetal
25.08.19     Hennigsdorfer Citylauf https://citylauf.stahl-hennigsdorf.de/         GER Hennigsdorfer
30.08.19 - 01.09.19 Juegos Parapanamericanos https://www.uci.org       UCI PER Lima
31.08.19     Große Weserrunde www.weserrunde.de         GER Rinteln
September 2019
01.09.19     Fränkische Schweiz-Marathon www.fs-marathon.de/       NHC GER Ebermannstadt
06.09.19     Run for Help www.dmsg-beratung-runforhelp.de/         GER Winsen (Luhe)
06.09.19 - 08.09.19 Natur pur mit dem E-Bike www.manfred-sauer-stiftung.de       Training GER Lobbach
07.09.19     7-Seen-Lauf http://7-seen-lauf.de/         GER Sandersdorf-Brehna
08.09.19     ebm-papst Marathon www.ebmpapst-marathon.de/       NHC GER Niedernhall
08.09.19     Handbike-Eddy Merckx Classic www.eddy-merckx-classic.com/         AUT Fuschl am See
08.09.19     Hochheimer Weinbergslauf https://www.weinbergslauf-hochheim.de/         GER Hochheim
12.09.19 - 15.09.19 Para-cycling Road World Championships https://www.uci.org       UCI NLD Emmen
14.09.19 - 15.09.19 Dutch open NC Para-cycling https://www.uci.org       UCI NLD Amsterdam
15.09.19     EAM Kassel Marathon www.kassel-marathon.de       NHC GER Kassel
15.09.19     BG Handbike Challenge (Erbe-Lauf) www.tuebinger-erbe-lauf.de         GER Tübingen
15.09.19     Breslau Marathon http://wroclawmaraton.pl/         POL Breslau
21.09.19     Spolchemie Handbike 1/2Maraton www.runczech.com         CZE Ústí nad Labem
22.09.19     KSK Küstenmarathon www.kuestenmarathon.de/         GER Otterndorf
22.09.19     Paar und Einzelzeitfahren http://www.swiss-cycling.ch/de/para-cycling/kalender.html?eventID=37d6b3bf-b162-4b38-a60e-298da95bb3e3         SUI Fulenbach
22.09.19 - 23.09.19 Lugano TT+RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/       EHC SUI Lugano
28.09.19 - 29.09.19 Para-cycling European Cup https://www.uci.org       UCI CZE Prag
29.09.19     Einstein Handbike Halbmarathon www.einstein-marathon.de       NHC GER Ulm
29.09.19     Warschau Marathon www.maratonwarszawski.com         POL Warschau
29.09.19     BMW Berlin-Marathon www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/         GER Berlin
29.09.19     Marathon Budapest https://marathon.runinbudapest.com         HUN Budapest
30.09.19 - 06.10.19 Internationaux Handibike 6 jours de Brive https://www.uci.org       UCI FRA Brive la Gaillarde, Allassac
Oktober 2019
05.10.19 - 06.10.19 Sanremo TT+RR www.ehf-ehc.eu/       EHC ITA Sanremo
13.10.19     Chicago Marathon www.chicagomarathon.com         USA Chicago
13.10.19     München Marathon www.muenchenmarathon.de         GER München
24.10.19 - 27.10.19 Mallorca Handbike Tour www.mallorcahandbiketour.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
27.10.19     Ljubljana Marathon www.ljubljanskimaraton.si/         SVN Ljubljana
November 2019
03.11.19     New York City Marathon www.tcsnycmarathon.org/         USA New York
10.11.19     Beirut Marathon www.beirutmarathon.org/ info@edwardmaalouf.com       LBN Beirut
28.11.19 - 01.12.19 Road Paracycling Brazilian Championship https://www.uci.org       UCI BRA Diadema
Dezember 2019
02.12.19     Southland Time Trial Championships https://www.uci.org       UCI NZL Invercargill
31.12.19     BoClassic www.boclassic.it/         ITA Bozen
Januar 2020
19.01.20     Houston Marathon www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com         USA Houston
März 2020
08.03.20     LA Marathon www.lamarathon.com         USA Los Angeles
April 2020
05.04.20     Berliner Halbmarathon www.berliner-halbmarathon.de/         GER Berlin
05.04.20     Oberbank Linz Donau Marathon www.linz-marathon.at/         AUT Linz
19.04.20     Haspa Hamburg Marathon www.haspa-marathon-hamburg.de/         GER Hamburg
20.04.20     Boston Marathon www.baa.org         USA Boston
25.04.20     Mallorca 312 mallorca312.com/         ESP Playa de Muro
26.04.20     Deutsche Post Marathon Bonn www.deutschepost-marathonbonn.de/         GER Bonn
26.04.20     HAJ Marathon Hannover www.marathon-hannover.de/         GER Hannover
26.04.20     Stadtwerke Leipzig Marathon www.leipzigmarathon.de         GER Leipzig
26.04.20     Madrid Marathon www.runrocknroll.com/madrid/         ESP Madrid
Mai 2020
01.05.20     Radklassiker Eschborn-Frankfurt www.eschborn-frankfurt.de/de/home/weitere-rennen/handbike handbike@eschborn-frankfurt.de       GER Frankfurt
03.05.20     Wings for Life World Run www.wingsforlifeworldrun.com/de/           Worldwide
08.05.20 - 10.05.20 Bike Days bikedays.ch         SUI Solothurn
17.05.20     Saar Pedal www.saarpedal.de         GER Merzig bis Konz
22.05.20 - 23.05.20 Mecklenburger Seen Runde www.mecklenburger-seen-runde.de         GER Neubrandenburg
Juni 2020
07.06.20     Europamarathon Görlitz www.europamarathon.de/         GER Görlitz
07.06.20     Rhein-Ruhr Marathon Duisburg www.rhein-ruhr-marathon.de/         GER Duisburg
07.06.20     Glocknerkönig www.glocknerkoenig.com         AUT Fusch
12.06.20 - 13.06.20 Vätternrundfahrt www.vatternrundan.se         SWE Motala
16.06.20 + 20.06.20 Race Across America www.raceacrossamerica.org/         USA Oceanside, CA
19.06.20 - 21.06.20 Styrkeprøven styrkeproven.no/         NOR Trondheim/Oslo
21.06.20     Buchholzer Stadtlauf www.buchholzerstadtlauf.de         GER Buchholz/Nordheide
28.06.20     Mondsee 5 Seen Radmarathon www.mondsee-radmarathon.com/         AUT Mondsee
28.06.20     Stuttgart-Lauf www.stuttgart-lauf.de         GER Stuttgart
August 2020
25.08.20 - 06.09.20 Paralympischen Sommerspiele Tokio https://tokyo2020.org/en/         JPN Tokio
Termine suchen